Basketball

Girls 56

2022-2023 AYBL Regular Season

Dec 3, 2022 - Mar 19, 2023
VA
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Lady Cardinals (5 - 5)
Girls 56

Schedule

Saturday, January 07, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 3:30 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Cardinals
20 26 Lady Cavaliers
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 9:15 AM Brambleton Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Bears
16 29 Lady Cardinals
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 6:30 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Main Gym Lady Cardinals
32 18 Lady Tarheels
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 3:30 PM Eagle Ridge Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Aggies
16 28 Lady Cardinals
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 10:30 AM Stone Hill Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Cardinals
16 41 Lady Buckeyes
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 6:00 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Main Gym Lady Boilermakers
14 20 Lady Cardinals
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P44 9:15 AM Brambleton Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Blue Devils
18 8 Lady Cardinals
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P51 4:45 PM Eagle Ridge Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Cardinals
29 53 Lady Bulldogs
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 6:30 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Main Gym [3] Lady Bulldogs
29 33 [6] Lady Cardinals
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B10 8:00 AM Stone Hill Middle School - Aux Gym [2] Lady Buckeyes
45 19 [6] Lady Cardinals