Basketball

Girls 56

2022-2023 AYBL Regular Season

Dec 3, 2022 - Mar 19, 2023
VA
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Lady Terps (5 - 5)
Girls 56

Schedule

Saturday, January 07, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 4:45 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Main Gym Lady Monarchs
17 10 Lady Terps
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 10:30 AM Brambleton Middle School - Main Gym Lady Terps
37 10 Lady Scarlet Knights
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 7:45 PM Stone Hill Middle School - Main Gym Lady Cavaliers
28 13 Lady Terps
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 3:30 PM Eagle Ridge Middle School - Main Gym Lady Terps
5 12 Lady Spartans
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 9:15 AM Stone Hill Middle School - Main Gym Lady Tarheels
42 14 Lady Terps
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 4:45 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Terps
38 11 Lady Huskies
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 8:00 AM Brambleton Middle School - Aux Gym Lady Fighting Irish
2 37 Lady Terps
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 2:15 PM Eagle Ridge Middle School - Main Gym Lady Sooners
23 27 Lady Terps
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B8 7:45 PM Belmont Ridge Middle School - Main Gym [3] Lady Terps
42 20 [6] Lady Monarchs
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B12 9:15 AM Stone Hill Middle School - Aux Gym [2] Lady Tarheels
26 25 [3] Lady Terps