Baseball

Majors (11U/12U)

2023 Brookings Friends of Baseball In-House Leagues

May 23 - Aug 1, 2023
Brookings, SD
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Johnson Garage Door (3 - 7)
Majors (11U/12U)

Schedule

Thursday, June 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 7:00 PM Teener West Brookings Auto Mall
11 4 Johnson Garage Door
Tuesday, June 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 5:30 PM Teener West Johnson Garage Door
4 7 Porter's Bait Farm
Thursday, June 08, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 5:30 PM Teener West Dakota Insurance
15 6 Johnson Garage Door
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:00 PM Teener West Johnson Garage Door
17 7 Brookings Dental Clinic
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 7:00 PM Teener West Johnson Garage Door
2 5 Brookings Auto Mall
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 5:30 PM Teener West Porter's Bait Farm
Johnson Garage Door
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 5:30 PM Teener West Johnson Garage Door
7 4 Dakota Insurance
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 7:00 PM Teener West Brookings Dental Clinic
3 19 Johnson Garage Door
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 5:30 PM Teener West Brookings Auto Mall
7 2 Johnson Garage Door
Monday, July 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 7:00 PM Bob Sheldon Field Johnson Garage Door
2 3 Porter's Bait Farm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 5:30 PM Bob Sheldon Field Johnson Garage Door
4 14 Brookings Dental Clinic