Baseball

Juniors (7U/8U)

2023 Brookings Friends of Baseball In-House Leagues

May 23 - Aug 1, 2023
Brookings, SD
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Bisson Dental (0 - 0)
Juniors (7U/8U)

Schedule

Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field D Bisson Dental
605 Design
Thursday, June 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field C First Bank & Trust
Bisson Dental
Tuesday, June 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field C Bisson Dental
Foerster Distributing
Thursday, June 08, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field A Anderson Insurance
Bisson Dental
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 5:30 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field A Bisson Dental
Robby's Auto Shop
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field A Bisson Dental
Adam Holtquist State Farm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field B Brookings Family Dentistry
Bisson Dental
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field C Bisson Dental
Farmers Union Insurance Matt Field Agency
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field D Cubby's Sports Bar and Grill
Bisson Dental
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 5:30 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field D 605 Design
Bisson Dental
Thursday, July 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P52 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field A Bisson Dental
First Bank & Trust
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P58 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field B Foerster Distributing
Bisson Dental
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 7:00 PM Dwiggins-Medary Park - Field C Bisson Dental
Anderson Insurance

Roster

Athlete
Jackson Bisson
Colt King
Ranger Gustad
Matthew Carlson
Greer Dold
Maddox Chandler
Oliver Sand
Holden Lanning
Bohden Suhn
Alex Bisson (Coach)