Baseball

Summer

Collegiate League of the Palm Beaches 2023

Jun 3 - Aug 5, 2023
FL
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Wellington Colts (20 - 10)
Summer

Schedule

Sunday, June 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Vipers
P8 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Vipers
Tuesday, June 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
6 5 Primal
Thursday, June 08, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 10:00 AM The Ball Park of the Palm Beaches - Field 1 Wellington Colts
2 7 Flamingos
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
15 5 Snowbirds
P29 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Snowbirds
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 3 Florida Elite
5 4 Wellington Colts
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 4 Wellington Colts
5 9 Loggerheads
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 2 Wellington Colts
3 2 Florida Elite
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P53 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Baseball Evolution
P54 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Baseball Evolution
Monday, June 19, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P56 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Marlins
6 2 Wellington Colts
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
15 0 Elite Squad
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
6 5 Baseball Evolution
Sunday, June 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P74 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Baseball Evolution
P75 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Baseball Evolution
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P82 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 3 Primal
1 8 Wellington Colts
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P84 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 3 Elite Squad
2 12 Wellington Colts
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P89 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 4 Wellington Colts
3 7 Marlins
Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 4 Wellington Colts
1 0 Snowbirds
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P103 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Waves
Wednesday, July 05, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P109 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
3 4 Marlins
Friday, July 07, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P115 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
12 7 Flamingos
Sunday, July 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P122 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
4 1 Florida Elite
P123 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
4 1 Florida Elite
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P131 10:00 AM Coral Springs High School Wellington Colts
Marlins
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P133 10:00 AM The Ball Park of the Palm Beaches - Field 1 Wellington Colts
6 0 Waves
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P145 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
10 4 Loggerheads
P146 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Loggerheads
Monday, July 17, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P149 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 2 Elite Squad
3 2 Wellington Colts
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P152 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 2 Wellington Colts
5 2 Florida Elite
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P156 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
4 0 Vipers
Friday, July 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P161 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
4 0 Vipers
Sunday, July 23, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P171 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
0 1 Florida Elite
P172 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
1 2 Florida Elite
Monday, July 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P184 1:00 PM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
17 5 Marlins
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P177 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
4 3 Snowbirds
Friday, July 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P188 1:00 PM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
Elite Squad
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P198 5:00 PM Lilac Park Wellington Colts
7 2 Vipers
Thursday, August 03, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P200 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Wellington Colts
2 9 Florida Elite
Friday, August 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P201 10:00 AM Gardens Park Showcase Field Wellington Colts
10 0 Florida Elite