Baseball

Summer

Collegiate League of the Palm Beaches 2023

Jun 3 - Aug 5, 2023
FL
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Vipers (20 - 14 - 1)
Summer

Schedule

Sunday, June 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 2:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Vipers
P8 5:00 PM Wellington Village Park Wellington Colts
Vipers
Tuesday, June 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 1:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Vipers
10 4 Loggerheads
Thursday, June 08, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 2:00 PM The Ball Park of the Palm Beaches - Field 2 Vipers
12 2 Primal
Friday, June 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Vipers
11 1 Baseball Evolution
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 3 Vipers
9 0 Baseball Evolution
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 1 Florida Elite
4 3 Vipers
Friday, June 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P43 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 1 Flamingos
3 5 Vipers
P46 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 2 Vipers
3 5 Elite Squad
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P51 10:00 AM Lilac Park Primal
1 5 Vipers
P52 1:00 PM Lilac Park Primal
6 4 Vipers
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 10:00 AM Gardens Park Showcase Field Vipers
9 2 Snowbirds
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 10:00 AM Coral Springs High School Primal
6 7 Vipers
Friday, June 23, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P66 10:00 AM Gardens Park Showcase Field Marlins
3 0 Vipers
P67 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Marlins
0 7 Vipers
Monday, June 26, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 3 Waves
3 6 Vipers
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P83 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 4 Vipers
11 9 Waves
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P91 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Card 4 Florida Elite
9 3 Vipers
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P97 10:00 AM Lilac Park Vipers
6 1 Elite Squad
P99 1:00 PM Lilac Park Vipers
2 8 Elite Squad
Monday, July 03, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P106 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Vipers
4 1 Elite Squad
Thursday, July 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P111 1:00 PM The Benjamin Private School Inc Vipers
0 0 Loggerheads
Sunday, July 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P120 10:00 AM Lilac Park Snowbirds
7 5 Vipers
P121 1:00 PM Lilac Park Snowbirds
3 4 Vipers
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P132 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Vipers
11 2 Flamingos
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P135 10:00 AM The Ball Park of the Palm Beaches - Field 3 Snowbirds
4 3 Vipers
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P139 10:00 AM Lilac Park Vipers
Snowbirds
P141 1:00 PM Lilac Park Vipers
4 5 Snowbirds
Monday, July 17, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P147 10:00 AM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 1 Vipers
Baseball Evolution
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P153 2:00 PM Roger Dean Cardinals Stadium - Field 1 Vipers
3 5 Loggerheads
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P156 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
4 0 Vipers
Friday, July 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P161 10:00 AM The Benjamin Private School Inc Wellington Colts
4 0 Vipers
Monday, July 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P174 10:00 AM Coral Springs High School Vipers
6 3 Loggerheads
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P180 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Vipers
5 4 Waves
Saturday, July 29, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P190 10:00 AM Coral Springs High School Marlins
10 4 Vipers
P192 1:00 PM Coral Springs High School Marlins
3 12 Vipers
Sunday, July 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P194 10:00 AM Wellington Village Park Vipers
7 0 Flamingos
Monday, July 31, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P196 2:00 PM Gardens Park Showcase Field Loggerheads
7 11 Vipers
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P198 5:00 PM Lilac Park Wellington Colts
7 2 Vipers