Baseball

Tournament Note

Games: 3 Game Guarantee. Weather Permitting
Bat Type: Wood Bat Only
Age: 2021, 2022 Grad Year Players are eligible
Fee: $1,700
Format:
- Teams will play 3 games
- The first 16 teams to register are guaranteed to play at the main site.
- 4 College Coaches will be on site per field to evaluate players
- All rostered players will receive a player profile in the tournament database
- College Coaches will be in uniform and in the dugout collecting pop times, pitching evals and event data for each team.

2021/2022

Mercer County Showcase

Oct 5 - 6, 2019
Sewell, NJ • West Windsor Township, NJ
Register

Downtown Baseball Academy Elite (2 - 1)
2021/2022

Schedule

Saturday, October 05, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 1:30 PM Rowan College of Gloucester County Team Crush Baseball 2021 Falciglia
5 3 Downtown Baseball Academy Elite
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 10:15 AM Mercer County Park - #1 Lights Downtown Baseball Academy Elite
6 4 Hollidaysburg Tigers
P23 2:45 PM Mercer County Park - #2 No Lights Downtown Baseball Academy Elite
7 0 SURGE TEAM AKADEMA 2020/2021 PRIME

Roster

Athlete Jersey Number Height Weight Bats Throws School Graduation Year GPA Birthdate Position Email City State ZIP Mobile Phone Twitter Handle College Commitment
Sean Michael 0 2022 0.00 01/08/2004 mtmichael62@gmail.com
Aidan Barbone 0 2022 0.00 07/27/2004 shanlou2@frontiernet.net
Daniel Corcoran 0 2022 0.00 06/25/2004 mudman@hvc.rr.com
Julien Natiello 0 2022 0.00 05/21/2003 brooklynzbrooke1@yahoo.com
Derek Metzger 0 2022 0.00 08/21/2003 pmetzger@ghvhs.org
James McManus 0 2022 0.00 12/30/2003 jester196801@yahoo.com
Thomas DeAngelis 0 2022 0.00 10/17/2004 deangelis642@yahoo.com
Ernest DePolito 0 2022 0.00 03/23/2004 vdepolito@optimum.net
Shane Johnsen 0 2021 0.00 08/02/2003 Csamybeth@gmail.com
Lukas Schutz 0 2021 0.00 06/27/2003 lukasschutz0@gmail.com
Colby Elston 0 2021 0.00 06/11/2003 jennelston8@gmail.com
Tishawn Featherstone 0 2021 0.00 11/03/2003 Steph12springer@yahoo.com
Shawn VonHollen 0 2021 0.00 11/23/2002 billjrv@yahoo.com
Christopher Mastandrea 0 2021 0.00 07/01/2003 iivrmii@aol.com
Pete Sadler 0 2021 0.00 08/07/2003 sjsadler@frontiernet.net
Matthew DePolito 0 2020 0.00 10/16/2001 vdepolito@optimum.net
Tommy Aumack 0 2020 0.00 12/24/2001 Tlaumack12@optonline.net
Jack Curabba 0 2020 0.00 11/26/2001 jcurabba@ami-servicesinc.com
Thomas Mazany 0 2020 0.00 05/20/2002 pfm4619@yahoo.com
Richard Perez 0 2020 0.00 03/01/2002 richardp98@gmail.com
Sean Bannon 0 2020 0.00 07/23/2002 mbannon@minisink.com
Dean Pedone 0 2020 0.00 12/02/2001 vdaf4ever@gmail.com
Nick Telgheder 0 2020 0.00 04/29/2002 btelgheder@optimum.net