Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

12U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD

WF United 12U (2 - 1 - 1)
12U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 8:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon E KC Rebels 2011 - Olsen (12U Pool 5)
4 4 WF United 12U (12U Pool 5)
KC Rebels 2011 - Olsen WF United 12U
CoachChris Olsen, olsen11@rebelssoftball.org, 9139568545 CoachPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209
AsstLaura Hernandez, hernandez022085@hotmail.com, 8168054822 AsstTim Rheault, timrheault@rocketmail.com, 7014124730
MgrJon Woods, jwoods2384@gmail.com, 8165099700 MgrPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon E South Dakota Players (12U Pool 5)
4 6 WF United 12U (12U Pool 5)
South Dakota Players WF United 12U
CoachGrace Glanzer, Gglanzer@gmail.com, +1 (605) 370-8579 CoachPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209
AsstEmmie Uitts, Theplaygroundsiouxs@gmail.com, 4026817627 AsstTim Rheault, timrheault@rocketmail.com, 7014124730
MgrMelissa Kline, mis_boeke21@hotmail.com, +1 (605) 940-9872 MgrPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209
P33 5:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon G WF United 12U (12U Pool 5)
9 6 Millard Fury 11U-Clark (12U Pool 5)
WF United 12U Millard Fury 11U-Clark
CoachPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209 CoachLaNett Whisler, lanett.whisler@nmhs.org, 4024167347
AsstTim Rheault, timrheault@rocketmail.com, 7014124730 AsstDonna Mertz, hansendvm@hotmail.com, 9203827678
MgrPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209 Mgrmike clark, ibmdclark@gmail.com, 4022129955
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon F [1] WF United 12U (12U Pool 5)
1 11 [1] Bennington Elite 12u (12U Pool 4)
WF United 12U Bennington Elite 12u
CoachPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209 CoachJessica Boever, jboever@hotmail.com, 402-677-1990
AsstTim Rheault, timrheault@rocketmail.com, 7014124730 AsstJason Limbach, thelimbachs@gmail.com, 402-533-8984
MgrPat Johnson, pjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us, 7014125209 MgrTara Gufford, tgufford@gmail.com, 402-651-5427