Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

16U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD

Nebraska Quakes Flamme (2 - 2)
16U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:00 PM Sherman - Sherman F Yankton Fury Twisters (16U Pool 5)
2 11 Nebraska Quakes Flamme (16U Pool 5)
Yankton Fury Twisters Nebraska Quakes Flamme
CoachSam Stanage, slstanage@yahoo.com, 6056605299 CoachFlamme 402.429.4209, bat@ontech.tech, 4024507008
AsstMike Suhr, mikey19692001@hotmail.com, 6058570692 AsstOpen Open, bat@stereoht.com, 4024294209
MgrAmanda Bottolfson, jabottolfson@yahoo.com, 6057591039 MgrJeff Flamme, bat@ontech.tech, 4024294209
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 11:00 AM Sherman - Sherman H Nebraska Quakes Flamme (16U Pool 5)
1 8 Central Energy U14 (16U Pool 5)
Nebraska Quakes Flamme Central Energy U14
CoachFlamme 402.429.4209, bat@ontech.tech, 4024507008 CoachHailey Yuskin, Hayuskin@gmail.com, +1 (204) 599-4931
AsstOpen Open, bat@stereoht.com, 4024294209 AsstBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990
MgrJeff Flamme, bat@ontech.tech, 4024294209 MgrBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990
P41 5:00 PM Sherman - Sherman F Nebraska Venom 16U Brown (16U Pool 5)
2 7 Nebraska Quakes Flamme (16U Pool 5)
Nebraska Venom 16U Brown Nebraska Quakes Flamme
CoachJoe Brown, Jwbrown@landolakes.com, 4023210935 CoachFlamme 402.429.4209, bat@ontech.tech, 4024507008
AsstTony Hames, Ctsihames@cox.net, 4024903416 AsstOpen Open, bat@stereoht.com, 4024294209
MgrBrandy Stortz, Mebraskavenom@gmail.com, 4026586568 MgrJeff Flamme, bat@ontech.tech, 4024294209
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 11:00 AM Sherman - Sherman I [1] OK Pryme 16u - Ray (16U Pool 4)
8 2 [2] Nebraska Quakes Flamme (16U Pool 5)
OK Pryme 16u - Ray Nebraska Quakes Flamme
CoachJeff Ray, prymefastpitch@gmail.com, 5807890024 CoachFlamme 402.429.4209, bat@ontech.tech, 4024507008
Asstkatie ehrlich, katieehrlich11@gmail.com, 9186076313 AsstOpen Open, bat@stereoht.com, 4024294209
MgrGene Big Soldier, prymefastpitch@gmail.com, 5807890024 MgrJeff Flamme, bat@ontech.tech, 4024294209