Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

16U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD

Central Energy U14 (3 - 1)
16U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 8:30 PM Sherman - Sherman E Central Energy U14 (16U Pool 5)
17 1 Nebraska Venom 16U Brown (16U Pool 5)
Central Energy U14 Nebraska Venom 16U Brown
CoachHailey Yuskin, Hayuskin@gmail.com, +1 (204) 599-4931 CoachJoe Brown, Jwbrown@landolakes.com, 4023210935
AsstBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990 AsstTony Hames, Ctsihames@cox.net, 4024903416
MgrBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990 MgrBrandy Stortz, Mebraskavenom@gmail.com, 4026586568
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 11:00 AM Sherman - Sherman H Nebraska Quakes Flamme (16U Pool 5)
1 8 Central Energy U14 (16U Pool 5)
Nebraska Quakes Flamme Central Energy U14
CoachFlamme 402.429.4209, bat@ontech.tech, 4024507008 CoachHailey Yuskin, Hayuskin@gmail.com, +1 (204) 599-4931
AsstOpen Open, bat@stereoht.com, 4024294209 AsstBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990
MgrJeff Flamme, bat@ontech.tech, 4024294209 MgrBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990
P42 5:00 PM Sherman - Sherman E Yankton Fury Twisters (16U Pool 5)
1 9 Central Energy U14 (16U Pool 5)
Yankton Fury Twisters Central Energy U14
CoachSam Stanage, slstanage@yahoo.com, 6056605299 CoachHailey Yuskin, Hayuskin@gmail.com, +1 (204) 599-4931
AsstMike Suhr, mikey19692001@hotmail.com, 6058570692 AsstBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990
MgrAmanda Bottolfson, jabottolfson@yahoo.com, 6057591039 MgrBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 12:30 PM Sherman - Sherman E [1] Central Energy U14 (16U Pool 5)
4 11 [2] Norfolk Golden Girls Koch 16u (16U Pool 4)
Central Energy U14 Norfolk Golden Girls Koch 16u
CoachHailey Yuskin, Hayuskin@gmail.com, +1 (204) 599-4931 CoachJeffery Koch, kochjeff48@yahoo.com, 4028604121
AsstBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990 Asstnick Kettler, nickkettler@hotmail.com, (402) 640-3587
MgrBobbi-Jo Guffei, Bobbijo@live.com, 204-390-1990 MgrApril Koch, aprilkoch32@gmail.com, 4026497838