Lacrosse

Tournament Note

May 13th will be the last day of the season for 14U/12U/10U

High School Varisty

2023 LVLA Spring Season

Mar 1 - May 31, 2023
Henderson, NV • Las Vegas, CA • Las Vegas, NV

Centennial (7 - 4)
High School Varisty

Schedule

Wednesday, March 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Faith Lutheran High School - Upper Field Centennial
7 9 Faith Lutheran
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Foothill High School Centennial
20 5 Foothill
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Centennial
16 11 Bishop Gorman
Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Palo Verde
9 8 Centennial
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Viper Lacrosse Fields Faith Lutheran
10 11 Centennial
Friday, April 14, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Teton Trails Park Foothill
4 27 Centennial
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Viper Lacrosse Fields Centennial
4 16 Palo Verde
Friday, April 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Teton Trails Park Bishop Gorman
12 11 Centennial
Friday, April 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Heritage Park - Field 13 Centennial
20 8 Coronado
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Viper Lacrosse Fields Coronado
0 1 Centennial
Friday, May 05, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School [2] Bishop Gorman
10 12 [3] Centennial
Friday, May 12, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 7:00 PM The Crossings Park [1] Palo Verde
[3] Centennial