Lacrosse

Tournament Note

May 13th will be the last day of the season for 14U/12U/10U

High School Varisty

2023 LVLA Spring Season

Mar 1 - May 31, 2023
Henderson, NV • Las Vegas, CA • Las Vegas, NV

Palo Verde (11 - 0)
High School Varisty

Schedule

Thursday, March 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM The Crossings Park Coronado
2 19 Palo Verde
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM The Crossings Park Bishop Gorman
3 12 Palo Verde
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM The Crossings Park Faith Lutheran
5 16 Palo Verde
Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Palo Verde
9 8 Centennial
Thursday, April 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Foothill High School Palo Verde
27 4 Foothill
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Heritage Park - Field 13 Palo Verde
18 5 Coronado
Friday, April 14, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Palo Verde
13 0 Bishop Gorman
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Viper Lacrosse Fields Centennial
4 16 Palo Verde
Friday, April 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Faith Lutheran High School - Upper Field Palo Verde
14 6 Faith Lutheran
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM The Crossings Park Foothill
1 25 Palo Verde
Friday, May 05, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 7:00 PM The Crossings Park [1] Palo Verde
6 5 [4] Faith Lutheran
Friday, May 12, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 7:00 PM The Crossings Park [1] Palo Verde
[3] Centennial