Lacrosse

Tournament Note

May 13th will be the last day of the season for 14U/12U/10U

High School Varisty

2023 LVLA Spring Season

Mar 1 - May 31, 2023
Henderson, NV • Las Vegas, CA • Las Vegas, NV

Bishop Gorman (7 - 4)
High School Varisty

Schedule

Monday, March 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Foothill
0 23 Bishop Gorman
Thursday, March 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM The Crossings Park Bishop Gorman
3 12 Palo Verde
Friday, March 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Coronado
4 12 Bishop Gorman
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Centennial
16 11 Bishop Gorman
Thursday, April 06, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Faith Lutheran High School - Upper Field Bishop Gorman
9 8 Faith Lutheran
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Foothill High School Bishop Gorman
19 3 Foothill
Friday, April 14, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School Palo Verde
13 0 Bishop Gorman
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Heritage Park - Field 13 Bishop Gorman
14 3 Coronado
Friday, April 21, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:00 PM Teton Trails Park Bishop Gorman
12 11 Centennial
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Bishop Gorman High School Faith Lutheran
9 10 Bishop Gorman
Friday, May 05, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 7:00 PM Bishop Gorman High School [2] Bishop Gorman
10 12 [3] Centennial